top of page

SPACE FOR SPECIAL EVENTS

Your events

You’re planning an event and are still looking for the fitting premises? With us your event will become a very special occasion. Here Hanseatic history meets Scandinavian cosiness in a modern ambience.

diereederin tisch.jpg

Our impressive room Herrenwyk in the hotel’s ground floor is perfectly suitable for events with up to 20 people, like for example conferences, family celebrations and seminars. The room measures about 40 m2 and is with its 4 m high ceiling, the beautiful wooden floor and its unique style elements also great for representative readings, vernissagens and receptions. The Herrenwyk offers many different variations of seating and is equipped with a transportable screen and a beamer.

Our Kontor on the first floor is a 40 m2 big and light flooded room with a historical stucco ceiling and old floorboards. The room ist perfectly suitable for meetings, free wedding ceremonies or receptions. You can also use this beautiful room as extended work space throughout your stay, for reading in cozy atmosphere or for gettinf comfortable in front of the fire place during the colder seasons.

diereederin hochzeit.jpg

RAUM FÜR BESONDERE ANLÄSSE

Hochzeit

Ausstehender Text zur Hochzeit

bottom of page

RAUM FÜR BESONDERE ANLÄSSE

Ihre Events

Sie planen ein Event und suchen noch die geeigneten Räumlichkeiten? Bei uns wird Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem ganz besonderen Ereignis. Hier trifft hanseatische Historie auf skandinavische Gemütlichkeit in einem modernen Ambiente.

Hotel_DieReederin_Events.jpg

Unser eindrucksvoller Raum Herrenwyk im Erdgeschoss des Hotels eignet sich ideal für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 20 Personen, wie z. B. Tagungen, Familienfeiern und Seminare. Der Raum misst etwa 40 m² und ist mit seinen vier Meter hohen Decken, dem schönen Holzboden und seinen einzigartigen Stilelementen auch repräsentativ für Lesungen, Vernissagen und Empfänge. Das Herrenwyk bietet viele verschiedene Varianten der Bestuhlung und ist mit einer transportablen Leinwand und einem Beamer ausgestattet.

Unser Kontor im ersten Obergeschoss ist ein 40 m² großer, lichtdurchfluteter Raum mit einer historischen Stuckdecke und alten Dielen. Er eignet sich ideal für Besprechungen, freie Trau-Zeremonien oder Empfänge. Sie können diesen wunderschönen Raum auch als erweiterten Arbeitsbereich während Ihres Aufenthaltes nutzen, in behaglicher Atmosphäre lesen oder zur kalten Jahreszeit am Kamin verweilen.